Daniel Schroeder

Guitarist

Daniel Schroeder

Guitarist Daniel Schroeder is based out of New Orleans, Louisiana and performs nightly in the city and surrounding regions with a wide variety of ensembles.

Originally from Mississippi, he moved to New Orleans to pursue a career in music after earning a Masters degree from the University of Southern Mississippi. Although he primarily performs with jazz artists, he is also a sought after sideman for nearly any genre of music.

Check out the calendar below if you want to catch a live performance, and fill out the contact form if you would like to get in touch.

Upcoming Shows

Sun, May 26 8-11pm Three Muses
The Clementines
Wed, May 29 10pm-2am The Spotted Cat Music Club
Antoine Diel and the Misfit Power
Thu, May 30 5-8pm Hotel Monteleone
Antoine Diel
Sat, June 1 6-8pm Fairhope
Wedding with Antoine
Sun, June 2 8-11pm Three Muses
The Clementines
Wed, June 5 10pm-2am The Spotted Cat Music Club
Antoine Diel and the Misfit Power
Thu, June 6 5-8pm Hotel Monteleone
Antoine Diel
Sun, June 9 8-11pm Three Muses
The Clementines
Wed, June 12 10pm-2am The Spotted Cat Music Club
Antoine Diel and the Misfit Power
Thu, June 13 5-8pm Hotel Monteleone
Antoine Diel